Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of GALLATIN

5 rating

I absolutely love this place. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. I never enjoyed getting my haircut until I tried it out there. They make it a great experience. I highly recommend going to check them out!! You won't be disappointed

5 rating

Amazing experience. Always treated like a dear old friend when I walk threw the door. I don’t trust anyone with my beard but them.

5 rating

Sylea is fantastic! Reasonable wait times. Always friendly smiles, along with a flawless bald fade and beard trim. Overall great experience!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Robert P. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I absolutely love this place. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. I never enjoyed getting m"

5
Nick R. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing experience. Always treated like a dear old friend when I walk threw the door. I don’t trust "

5
Ryan Crane. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sylea is fantastic! Reasonable wait times. Always friendly smiles, along with a flawless bald fade a"

5
Steven L. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love these girls! They know you by name every time you walk in before you even check in, the servi"

5
Max E. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome haircuts and reasonable wait times. They'll hold your place if they're busy so you can go ge"

5
Jonathan H. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I went in to get a fade with a shaver and Morgan took great care of my needs. The atmosphere was bri"

5
Matt Frutiger. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is the number one place to go and get a haircut. I am a weekly customer and everyone is so frie"

1
Geoff B. | July 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Checked in and waited over an hour. Stylist kept taking walking ahead of me. I am furious and walked"

5
William G | May 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"They do a wonderful job. Very nice too! Everyone there does a fantastic!"

5
Tom V | May 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Love the atmosphere and the service."