Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of GALLATIN

5 rating

Been going to sport clips for a long time, but at different locations. And this one is just as good as all the other ones. Great conversation, great attitudes and great hair cuts.

2 rating
  • 11/28/19
  • Alejandro A. Google

This place is not good at all people here do not know how to cut, the wait was really long too. People were nice tho but that's about it

5 rating

Elizabeth was great. Good prices for a cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Anthony S. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Been going to sport clips for a long time, but at different locations. And this one is just as good "

2
Alejandro A. | November 28, 2019 Google

"This place is not good at all people here do not know how to cut, the wait was really long too. Peop"

5
Charlene S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth was great. Good prices for a cut"

5
Brenda A. | September 20, 2019 Google

"The only place my husband gets his hair cut."

5
Nigel A. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Came in and got the MVP. Morgan did an awesome job and was super nice and friendly!"

5
Ryan P. | April 17, 2019 Facebook

"Was just in there not too long ago today. Got me right in and out. Sylea was awesome!! I will be goi"

5
Donna K. | March 19, 2019 Google

"My husband is in a wheelchair due to a broken back. Staff there went well over and above to make him"

4
Matt G. | March 8, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey for a haircut only but they do a nice job."

5
Mark H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"I stopped into the Gallatin store on the 5th and Tabatha waited on me. I must say that she done a gr"

5
Luke L. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Tabitha did an excellant job on my hair today. Very attentive to the small details!"