Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of GALLATIN

4 rating

Heidi did a great job!!

5 rating

Great place. The manager cut my kids hair and she did a great job and was do nice!

5 rating

Its a good place too get ur hair cut at

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Al W. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Heidi did a great job!!"

5
Crystal H. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great place. The manager cut my kids hair and she did a great job and was do nice!"

5
Kevin b. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Its a good place too get ur hair cut at"

5
Doug V. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Heidi is fantastic! She is very attentive to what you are looking for in a haircut. She has great s"

1
Todd P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" On previous visit, stylist I signed up for online passed me on to another stylist...very poor hairc"

1
Benjamin N. | January 22, 2021 Google

" 1 in 5 chance you?ll get a good haircut. You show them a picture and they just give you a high and "

5
Jason D. | January 16, 2021 Google

" As a person with hair I need a haircut from time to time. When I find myself looking less like a pe"

5
T -. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend. I?ve been looking for a good barber for years. If you need an amazing cut definit"

5
Ron G. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Very safe! Everyone is masked and everything is sanitized after each customer! They do an awesome j"

4
Dieter M. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Really impressed with hiedi will see her again"