Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of GALLATIN

5 rating

Rachel did a great job! Cut hair and shaped my beard great job!!

5 rating

Awesome experience at Sport Clips today. Heidi did a great job. She was very friendly and very helpful. The store was clean and neat.

4 rating

Good job guys, tt.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Thomas L. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Rachel did a great job! Cut hair and shaped my beard great job!!"

5
Donald M. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience at Sport Clips today. Heidi did a great job. She was very friendly and very help"

4
Jason W. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Good job guys, tt."

4
Carlos. R. | May 3, 2021 Google

" very good"

5
Jon J. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Rachel was incredible! My hair is fine and she razor cut it perfectly to make it look full. Best ha"

5
matthew p. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Heidi is great."

5
Justin A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Nice place with a thoughtful talented crew. Does well with adults or kids."

5
Joseph B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" First time I?ve ever been here. They took me even without a mask. That to me was good. I waited pos"

5
Max P. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Rachel is a ROCKSTAR!!"

1
Bryan R. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Constant turn over with employees make for inconsistent hair cuts and promise times.. and of course"